The home of architecture and design in Asia-Pacific

Get the latest design news direct to your inbox!

New Jobs Uploaded to careersindesign.com.au today!

New jobs are being added to careersindesign.com.au constantly, be sure to check them out and find jobs in your industry today! Click here to see the listings.



BY

March 19th, 2009


New jobs are being added to careersindesign.com.au constantly, be sure to check them out and find jobs in your industry today!

Click here to see the listings.

INDESIGN is on instagram

Follow @indesignlive


The Indesign Collection

A searchable and comprehensive guide for specifying leading products and their suppliers


Indesign Our Partners

Keep up to date with the latest and greatest from our industry BFF's!

Related Stories

NAWIC Project Star Site Tour – IDL

NAWIC is organising a site tour of Project Star, the extension of the existing Star City Complex which includes: extending the Pirrama Road street frontage creating space for new gaming, retail and restaurants construction of a roof top event space Pirrama Road building features unique specialised automatic glass panels fronting the harbour new hotel facilities […]

Anton James and Mathers have Merged. Introducing JMD Designs

JMD Design is the amalgamation of Anton James Design and Mather and Associates. Please note the following contact details for the merged companies:

Anton James anton@jmddesign.com.au

Ingrid Mather ingrid@jmddesign.com.au

James Delaney james@jmddesign.com.au

Carlie Desmarchelier carlied@jmddesign.com.au

Don Kirkegard donk@jmddesign.com.au

Kathryn Stewart kathryns@jmddesign.com.au

Emily Rigby emilyr@jmddesign.com.au

Richard Tripolone richardt@jmddesign.com.au

Andrew Scoufis andrews@jmddesign.com.au

Fleur Rees fleurr@jmddesign.com.au

Leonie Starr reception@jmddesign.com.au

Fantastic forms and the possibilities of materiality at Bundanon’s latest exhibition

Fantastic forms and the possibilities of materiality at Bundanon’s latest exhibition

One year after its opening, the Bundanon Art Museum hosts its newest exhibition. We’ve been on the ground at the launch of ‘Fantastic Forms’, which brings three contemporary artists into conversation with Merric Boyd.

Meet Rhys Cooper, champion of local craftsmanship

Meet Rhys Cooper, champion of local craftsmanship

Aleesha Callahan talks with Rhys Cooper, an emerging Australian furniture designer, about all things design, materials and manufacturing.


While you were sleeping

The internet never sleeps! Here's the stuff you might have missed