A professional resource for the design curious

Join the global
design collective

Available in print
and online.

SUBSCRIBE

INDESIGN MAGAZINE #59 DISSECTIONS DIRECTORY

A full directory of the contact information for every company referred to in the project dissections of Indesign Magazine #59.



BY Lorenzo Logi

July 24th, 2014


Subscribe to Indesign Magazine at indesignlive.com/subscriptions

compulsive-productions
Compulsive Prroductions by Matt Gibson Architecture + Design, photography by: Shannon McGrath

COMPULSIVE PRODUCTIONS:

Living Edge livingedge.com.au
King Furniture kingfurniture.com.au
Hub Furniture hubfurniture.com.au
Yorkshire Lighting Design yld.com.au
Urban Edge urbanedgeceramics.com.au
Interface interfaceflor.com.au
Instyle instyle.com.au
Mary Noall marynoall.com.au

171-collins
Foyer of 171 Collins Street by Bates Smart, photography by: Peter Clarke

171 COLLINS STREET – BASE BUILDING:

Dedece dedece.com
Wilkhahn wilkhahn.com.au
Space Furniture spacefurniture.com.au
Tsar tsar.com.au
Marco Fabrics marcofabrics.com.au
Caesarstone caesarstone.com.au
Dulux dulux.com.au
Bristol bristol.com.au
Duratec duratecaustralia.com.au
Polyflor polyflor.com.au
Barron Forge baronforge.com.au
Knauf knaufplasterboard.com.au
Mikor mikor.com.au
Viridian viridianglass.com
CSR csr.com.au
Design Inferno designinferno.com.au
G. James gjames.com

bhp-billiton
BHP Billiton Office at 171 Collins Street by Geyer, photography by: Shannon McGrath

171 COLLINS STREET – BHP BILLITON:

Hub Furniture hubfurniture.com.au
Living Edge livingedge.com.au
CULT cultdesign.com.au
dedece dedece.com
Haworth haworth.com
Jardan jardan.com.au
Vitra vitra.com
Steelcase steelcase.com
Wilkhahn wilkhahn.com.au

evnas-ans-partners
Evans & Partners office at 171 Collins Street by Bates Smart, photography by: Mark Roper

171 COLLINS STREET – EVANS & PARTNERS:

dedece dedece.com
Thonet thonet.com.au
Hub Furniture hubfurniture.com.au
Living Edge livingedge.com.au
Stylecraft stylecraft.com.au
Anibou anibou.com.au
Jardan jardan.com.au
Meizai meizai.com.au
Wilkhahn wilkhahn.com.au
Zuster zuster.com.au
CULT cultdesign.com.au
Great Dane greatdanefurniture.com
Artemide artemide.com.au
Interface interfaceflor.com.au
Terrazzo terrazzo.net.au
Academy Tiles academytiles.com.au

mcgrath-nicholls
McGrathNichol office at 171 Collins Street by Bates Smart, photography by: Peter Clarke

171 COLLINS STREET – MCGRATHNICHOL:

Wilkhahn wilkhahn.com.au
Hay hay.dk  (supplied by CULT cultdesign.com.au)
Walter Knoll walterknoll.de
Planex planex.com.au
Herman Miller hermanmiller.com.au
Living Edge livingedge.com.au
Jardan jardan.com.au
Louis Poulsen louispoulsen.com
Artemide artemide.com.au
Shaw Contract Group shawcontractgroup.com.au
Shaw Contract Group shawcontractgroup.com.au
Reflex reflexshade.com.au
CASF casf.com.au
Baron Forge baronforge.com.au
Classic Ceramics classicceramics.com.au
Forbo forbo-flooring.com.au
royal-wolf
Royal Wolf Offices by Room11 Architects, photography by: Benjamin Hosking

ROYAL WOLF:

UCI uci.com.au
Zenith Interiors zenithinteriors.com
Archier archier.com.au
Clipsal clipsal.com
Linea Light linea-lite.net.au
Artemide artemide.com.au
Dulux dulux.com.au
Ecologic ecologiconline.com.au
Signorino Tiles signorino.com.au
Sika Sarnafil aus.sika.com
Kingspan kingspaninsulation.com.au
Reece reece.com.au
Caroma caroma.com.au

The_Porter
The Porter by Gensler, photography by: Murray Fredericks

THE PORTER:

Haworth haworth.com
Haworth xFriends haworthxfriends.com
David Trubridge davidtrubridge.com
Heritage Building Centre heritagebuilding.com.au
Dunlin Home dunlin.com.au
Ideapaint ideapaint.com
Instyle instyle.com.au
Carpet Court carpetcourt.com.au
Tongue n Groove tonguengrooveflooring.com.au
Woven Image wovenimage.com

Fremantle
Fremantle House by Jonathan Lake Architects, photography by: Robert Frith

 FREMANTLE HOUSES – JONATHAN LAKE ARCHITECTS:

Squarepeg Home squarepeghome.com.au
Eco Outdoor ecooutdoor.com.au
Design Farm designfarm.com.au
TOVO Lighting tovolighting.com.au
ALTI Lighting alti.com.au
ATTICA attica.net.au
Smartstone smartstone.com.au
SMEG smeg.com.au
Designed Kitchen Appliances dkashowrooms.com.au
Reece reece.com.au

Fremantle_Pendal
Fremantle House by Pendal and Nealle Architects, photography by: Robert Frith

FREMANTLE HOUSES – PENDALL AND NEALLE ARCHITECTS:

Carter Holt Harvey chhwoodproducts.com.au
Laminex laminex.com.au
Reece reece.com.au
Beri Distributors beri-dist.com.au

wanaka-house
Wanaka House by RTA Studio, photography by: Patrick Reynolds

WANAKA HOUSE:

Cruikshank Furniture cruikshank.co.nz
Fisher & Paykel fisherpaykel.com

 


INDESIGN is on instagram

Follow @indesignlive

THE INDESIGN COLLECTION

A searchable and comprehensive guide for specifying leading products and their suppliers

While you were sleeping

The internet never sleeps! Here's the stuff you might have missed