A professional resource for the design curious

Get the latest design news direct to your inbox!

NAWIC Awards 2012

The National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC) NSW Chapter recently announced the winners of its 2012 Awards for Excellence

NAWIC Awards 2012


September 14th, 2012

The annual awards programme aims to celebrate the achievements of both women and men working in the property and construction industry.

The NAWIC award winners were revealed by Lisa Wilkinson, respected journalist and co-host of the Nine Network’s TODAY Show, in front of more than 800 industry peers.

The prestigious CB Richard Ellis Businesswoman of the Year award was awarded to Angela Ferguson from Futurespace.

Images © Grace Tham

INDESIGN is on instagram

Follow @indesignlive

The Indesign Collection

A searchable and comprehensive guide for specifying leading products and their suppliers

Indesign Our Partners

Keep up to date with the latest and greatest from our industry BFF's!

Related Stories

While you were sleeping

The internet never sleeps! Here's the stuff you might have missed