A professional resource for the design curious

Space Edra Residency Finalists

Introducing the talented designers in the running for the residency.

BY jesse

June 29th, 2010

Space Furniture has announced the 10 finalists in the running for the Edra Residency later this year.

In its very first year, Space and Edra have been overwhelmed by the quality and number of applications received.

The applications were reviewed by Massimo Morozzi, Creative Director of Edra, and the finalists have been announced as follows:    

Julia Gorman

Alison Schutt-Haasch

Simone LeAmon

Henry Sgourakis    

Gavin Harris

Lana Alsamir-Diamond

Trent Jansen

Christina Waterson

Bridget Bodenham

Sarah Parkes

The recipient of the 2010 Space+Edra Design Residency programme will be announced on Thursday 29 July 2010.

Space Furniture

INDESIGN is on instagram

Follow @indesignlive