Furnishing in Focus 2013 - Indesignlive | Daily Connection to Architecture and DesignIndesignlive | Daily Connection to Architecture and Design

A professional resource for the design curious

Join the global
design collective

Available in print
and online.

SUBSCRIBE

Furnishing in Focus 2013

Furnishing in Focus’ Australia wide exhibitions have exposed over 120 Australian manufacturers who proudly displayed locally made furniture to over 1500 industry visitors.



BY jesse

June 14th, 2012


Furnishing in Focus’ Australia wide exhibitions have exposed over 120 Australian manufacturers who proudly displayed locally made furniture to over 1500 industry visitors.

The next Furnishing in Focus Exhibitions in each State will take place in April/May 2013.

Warwick Fabrics would like to thank their past exhibitors and visitors for demonstrating that Australian Furnishing manufacturers are united in showing what makes our country different from all the rest, both in quality and spirit.

For exhibitor or visitor information please contact info@warwick.com.au

Furnishing in Focus Dates for 2013

QLD – Tuesday 30th April – Thursday 2nd May
NSW – Tuesday 7th May – Thursday 9th May
VIC/TAS – Tuesday 14th May – Thursday 16th May
SA/NT – Tuesday 21st May – Thursday 23rd May
WA – Tuesday 28th May – Thursday 30th May.

Warwick Fabrics
warwick.com.au


INDESIGN is on instagram

Follow @indesignlive